Meet Our Leadership

If you are interested in learning more about the South Carolina Nature-Based-Tourism Association, please call or use the Contact Us form.

Executive Officers

Peach Morrison
South Carolina Lowcountry & Resort Islands
(843) 717-3090

Vice President
Jade Perkins
Florence Convention and Visitors Bureau
(843) 664-0330

Amanda Stroud
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
(803) 734-0256

Mary Ann Keisler
Thoroughbred Country
(803) 508-7070

Past President
Jayne Baker
Capital City/Lake Murray Country
(803) 781-5940

Board of Directors – Regional Representatives

Kristina Wheeler
Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission

Les McCall
Lake Hartwell Country

Johanna Hodges
Myrtle Beach & The Grand Strand

James Smith
Old 96 District

Kaylin Dettman
Visit York County, SC

Micah Decker
Capital City/Lake Murray Country

Rachel Knight
Berkeley County Tourism

Charlotte Waters
Visit Oconee SC

Lynn Fuhler
Flying Compass

April Turner
S.C. Sea Grant Consortium

Mikaela Groomes
S.C. Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism

Skip to content